Redpic.png 2104_newsflash_May

Canada Night at IMSC 2016

Please join the CSMS:

Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Room 715 - South Building 700 Level (Waters Hospitality Suite)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre.


The CSMS is pleased to announce the following awards:

Mel Comisarow is the 2016 Lossing Award Recipient.

Nidia Lauzon, University of Montreal is the winner of the CSMS Student Travel Award to ASMS sponsored by Canadian Life Science. Her paper was entitled "Forensic analysis of latent fingermarks by silver-assisted LDI imaging MS on non-conductive surfaces". The Award was presented To Nidia at ASMS by Annick Stolk of Canadian Life Science.

Siavash Vahidi, University of Western Ontario is the winner of the CSMS Best Grad Thesis Award. The Award will be presented to Siavash at IMSC 2016, August 20-26, 2016 in Toronto.

CSMS Sponsors